The International Development Research Prize is awarded for an exceptional research capstone in international development. Current students, faculty, and staff can view these and other past capstone projects in the Capstone Project Archive (requires a UW NetID). 

  • 2020 Heleana Lally, Katie Olsen, Rachel Reed, Carly Jalees Schmidt, and Mia Yakawich
  • 2019 Jasmine Chan, Morgan Powell, and Ted Richardson
  • 2018 Nina Boe, Heidi Hannah, Liz Harding Chao, and Rebecca Lee

Find out more about our other student awards.