The Nonprofit Management Research Prize is awarded for an exceptional research capstone in nonprofit management. Current students, faculty, and staff can view these and other past capstone projects in the Capstone Project Archive (requires a UW NetID). 

  • 2020 Elizabeth Anderson, Luiza Barbato Montesanti, Greta Lybbert, Julie York
  • 2019 Haotian Bu, Maartje Peters, Kels Phelps, and Michael Pinkham
  • 2018 Priya Saxena, Jessica Schwartz, and Danielle Whetton

Find out more about our other student awards.