The Policy & Governance Research Prize is awarded for an exceptional research capstone in public policy and governance. Current students, faculty, and staff can view these and other past capstone projects in the Capstone Project Archive (requires a UW NetID). 

  • 2020 Qi Deng, Ryan Dooley, Kathryn Murdock, and Sam Wolff
  • 2019
    • Ryan Bersentes, Alisha Dall'Osto, Maggie Douglas, and Matthew de la Guardia
    • Todd Albertson, Cole Bazemore, Carter Osborne, and Jon White
  • 2018 Cathleen Buzan, Allison Thompson, and Alexandra Woodward
  • 2017 Marsha Dubuk, Lindsay Mumm, Amanda Smith, and Sarah Ward

Find out more about our other student awards.