The Social Policy Research Prize is awarded for an exceptional research capstone in social policy. Current students, faculty, and staff can view these and other past capstone projects in the Capstone Project Archive (requires a UW NetID). 

  • 2019 Morgan Cain, Liam Dale, and Dani Hurula
  • 2018 Montana James, Vanessa Leja, and Laura Sullivan

Find out more about our other student awards.