The Daniel J. Evans School of Public Policy & Governance is proud of the service of its faculty, staff, and supporters, past and present. From its beginnings in the Department of Political Science to the present day, the Evans School has benefited from the intellectual and practical contributions of dedicated individuals whose commitment to the public good has helped cultivate generations of leaders and establish one of the country’s top-ranked schools of public policy and governance. This page is intended to honor their great legacies.

Travis Reynolds

Associate Professor, Community Development and Applied Economics, University of Vermont

Anne Buffardi

Principal Knowledge & Engagement Specialist, Camden & Islington Public Health

Ryan Bodanyi

Senior Associate, Cadmus

Tyler Davis

Senior Manager, Product Management-Technical at Amazon

Lily Hsueh

Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Arizona State University

Yuta Masuda

Science Director, Vulcan LLC

Jacqueline Meijer-Irons

Mixed Methods UX Researcher

Shalini Jain

Associate Professor, UW Tacoma

Tim Scharks

Instructor, Department of Geography, Green River College

Nancy Bell Evans

Community Leader