Currently in the midst of our most transformative fundraising campaign in our history, the Evans School is determined to become the best public policy and governance school in the country.  Through our $50 million campaign, by June 2020 we will remodel Parrington Hall ($10 million in private funds), grow our ability to offer even more financial awards to students ($7 million), attract and retain top faculty ($3 million), and drive innovative and real-time policy research ($30 million).  By supporting this catalytic campaign, you can support generations of passionate and skilled public service leaders to come.

Invest right now with an unrestricted gift.

Campaign for Evans Volunteers

     Campaign Co-Chairs

  • Bill Clapp, Seattle International Foundation, Global Washington
  • Maria Denny, Community Volunteer

     Honorary Co-Chairs

  • The Honorable Daniel J. Evans & Nancy B. Evans

     Campaign Council Members

  • John Hoerster, Garvey Schubert Barer
  • Sri Remala Kamdar, Community Volunteer
  • Mauricio Vivero, Seattle International Foundation
  • Maggie Walker, Community Volunteer
  • Colleen Willoughby, Founder, Washington Women's Foundation
  • Sandra O. Archibald, Evans School Dean and Professor
  • Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume, Evans School Assistant Dean for Advancement