October 14, 2020

Evans School Associate Professor and PhD Candidate receive 2020 NASPAA Awards

The Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration (NASPAA) has announced this year’s award recipients for outstanding achievement in public service education.  Congratulations to Associate Professor Steve Page, recipient of the Leslie A. Whittington Excellence in Teaching Award, and PhD Candidate Benjamin Glasner, who received both the Staats Emerging Scholars Award and Pi Alpha Alpha Doctoral Manuscript Award. The awards will be presented during NASPAA’s virtual annual conference October 14 – 16, 2020.

Learn more about people mentioned in this post