The purpose of the Dean’s Council is to help advance the mission and vision, and align with Evans School purpose, by serving as trusted advisors to the Dean.

J. Brian Atwood

Professor Emeritus, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota

Stephan Blanford

Executive Director Children's Alliance

Bobbe Bridge

Founding President and Chief Executive Officer, Center for Children & Youth Justice, Washington State Supreme Court (retired)

J. Eduardo Campos

President and Managing Partner at Embedded-Knowledge, Inc.

Daniel J. Evans

Chairman, Daniel J. Evans Associates
Governor, State of Washington (1965-1977)
Senator, State of Washington (1983-1989)

Nancy Bell Evans

Community Leader

Carolyn Hill

MDRC Senior Fellow, Youth Development, Criminal Justice, and Employment

Ed Lazar

Executive Director, Milburn Services LLC

Absa Samba

IPPHL Graduate Assistant

Cory Sbarbaro

Executive Vice President, Group Health Foundation

David Sheppard

Regional Inspector General, US Department of Commerce

Vandana Slatter (MPA ’05)

Washington State Representative

Paul Ward (EMPA ’11)

Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission

Mary Wideman-Williams (MPA ’05)

Leadership and Organizational Effectiveness Consultant, MWW Enterprises

Alex Ybarra

Washington State Representative