Evans School of Public Policy & Governance

Environmental Policy and Management Faculty

Matt Steuerwalt

Associate Teaching Professor

Sara Curran

(206) 543-6479

Alison Cullen

Daniel J. Evans Endowed Professor of Environmental Policy
(206) 616-1654

David F. Layton

Professor of Public Policy & Governance
(206) 221-3585

Craig W. Thomas

Professor, Faculty Council Chair
(206) 221-3669

Ann Bostrom

Weyerhaeuser Endowed Professor in Environmental Policy
(206) 685-8198

Environmental Policy and Management Courses

Centers, Research Projects, and Initiatives