Office of the Dean: Leadership Team

Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume

Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume

Assistant Dean for Strategy & Chief of Staff
685-2882
reblume@uw.edu

Carrie Evans

Senior Assistant Dean of Student Services & Executive Education
897-1465
evans77@uw.edu

Jennifer McEwen

Director of Finance & Administration
616-1624
mcewenj@uw.edu

Office of the Dean: Support Team

Dean’s Office Reception

206-543-6386
evans208@uw.edu

Sara Basque

Executive Assistant to the Dean
616-1648
sbasque@uw.edu

Julianne Slate

Academic Services Program Coordinator
Academic Services
685-8983
jslate5@uw.edu

Advancement

Katie Cobb

Director of Marketing and Communications
Advancement
kdcobb@uw.edu

Austin Durflinger

Advancement Specialist
Advancement
221-8675
durflin2@uw.edu

Emily Schoettle

Director of Development
543-2357
emilyls@uw.edu

Brittany Yocum

Assistant Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
Advancement
206 543-3958
yocumb@uw.edu

Executive Education

Executive Education Support Email

Email Icon

Robin Camputaro

Director
Executive Education
206-616-0778
rcamp18@uw.edu

Christina Coomer

Program Assistant
Executive Education
206.685.0523
coomer8@uw.edu

Nadine Shaw

Program Manager, IPPHL
Executive Education
616-0680
nshaw2@uw.edu

Liz Steen

IPPHL Program Specialist
Executive Education
685-5238
esteen25@uw.edu

Financial & Administration

Fiscal Support Email

Email Icon

Finance and Administration
evansfiscalsupport@uw.edu

Tricia B.

Human Resources Manager
Finance and Administration
triciab@uw.edu

Keith Dammer

Fiscal Specialist
Finance and Administration
543-6552
dammek@uw.edu

Camille French

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Finance and Administration
616-2458
cafrench@uw.edu

Sarah Guthu

Grants Manager
Finance and Administration
543-3885
guthu@uw.edu

Jennifer Hallmon

Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
Finance and Administration
616-1621
jhallmon@uw.edu

Susan SangredeunAngel

Fiscal Specialist
Finance and Administration
685-7616
ssangel@uw.edu

Digital Initiatives

Technology Support Email

Email Icon

Technology
evanshelp@uw.edu

John Compton

Director of Digital Strategies
543-9031
comptojm@uw.edu

Ian Gonzales

Ian Gonzales

Web Developer
Technology
206-616-5861
ngonza04@uw.edu

Kole Kantner

Senior Computer Specialist
Technology
616-6972
kole@uw.edu

Shane Kwon

Senior Computer Specialist
Technology
221-7591
shanekw@uw.edu

Student Services

Marie Angeles

Director of Student Affairs
206-616-8660
mva2@uw.edu

Shannon Merchant

Director of Career Development
Career Development
smerch15@uw.edu

Mellanie Rhae Tanada

Assistant Director of Career Development
tanadm@uw.edu

Barry Wall

Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
685-0937
barry77@uw.edu

Research Project Support

Erica Barnhart

Director, Nancy Bell Evans Center
enm@uw.edu

UW Administrative Support

UW Classroom Services

Email Icon

543-9900 
classrm@uw.edu

Evans School Room Reservation Email

Email Icon

UW Commuter Services

Email Icon

UW Benefits Office

Email Icon

543-2800 
benefits@uw.edu